%JGNT_TXT_GOHOME%
+7 (495) 937-45-80

Modern transport logistics

“Transforwarding” is a group of modern logistic companies that provide the whole range of railway transportation services of any kind. Our main principles are reliability, accuracy and a personalised approach to every customer. Entrusting your freight with “Transforwarding” means hassle-free transport with no worries for you.

Extensive coverage

Due to accurate and efficient transportation solutions along with long-established logistics scheme all the holding subsidiaries handle transportation across the Russian Federation, CIS and Baltic States as well as Europe and Asia.

Eco-logistics

One of the key priorities of the holding is implementation of the latest freight transportation technologies which makes it possible for “Transforwarding” to conform to the high European ecological standards.

Any freight. Any route

For freight transportation the company provides its own and acquired fleet of railway rolling stock to include oil tankers, covered rail carriages, platforms, refrigerator carriages for perishable goods, etc.

We are ready to offer the following service packages:

  • Door-to-door delivery
  • Customs processing
  • Perishable freight delivery
  • Hazardous freight delivery
  • Chemical freight delivery
  • Out of Gauge (OOG) freight delivery
  • Delivery tracking and monitoring

Transforwarding Ltd, © 2010

Send us a message

Send us a message

Your message send!

%JGNT_TXT_GOHOME%
Русская версия  |  English version

Современные технологии перевозок

«Трансфорвардинг» — группа современных логистических компаний, предоставляющих полный цикл железнодорожных перевозок грузов любой сложности. Наши главные принципы — надежность, точность и индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту. Доверить свой груз холдингу «Трансфорвардинг» — значит забыть о любых проблемах с его транспортировкой.

Широкая география

Благодаря точности и оперативности транспортных решений, а также налаженным связям в логистической области, компании холдинга осуществляют перевозки по территории Российской Федерации, стран СНГ, Балтии, Европы и Азии.

Эко-логистика

Одна из главных задач холдинга — применение самых современных технологий транспортировки грузов, что позволяет компании «Трансфординг» отвечать высоким европейским экологическим стандартам.

Любой груз. Любой маршрут.

Для транспортировки грузов холдинг предоставляет собственный и привлеченный парк железнодорожного подвижного состава: цистерны для перевозки нефтепродуктов, крытые вагоны, платформы, ИВ-термосы и вагоны-термосы, предназначенные для перевозки скоропортящихся грузов и пр.

Мы готовы предложить комплекс услуг по организации доставки грузов:

  • доставка «от двери до двери»,
  • таможенное оформление,
  • доставка скоропортящихся грузов,
  • доставка опасных грузов,
  • доставка грузов для химической промышленности,
  • доставка негабаритных грузов,
  • информационное сопровождение грузов (слежение).

Transforwarding Ltd, © 2010

Отправьте нам сообщение

Отправьте нам сообщение

Ваше сообщение успешно отправлено!